ukryj menu          

I'll remember you

słowa i muzyka: Bob Dylan

C    F/c    C    F/c


C                        F

I'll remember you                                

F/g                                          C

 When I've forgotten all the rest,       

C                           F

You to me were true,                          

F/g                               C

 You to me were the best.                   


When there is no more,                      


You cut to the core                            

F               C/e          Dm/e  F

 Quicker than anyone I knew.            


 When I'm all alone                             


 In the great unknown,                       

F/g                     C

I'll remember you.                              


I'll remember you

At the end of the trail,

I had so much left to do,

I had so little time to fail.

There's some people that

You don't forget,

Even though you've only seen 'm

One time or two.

When the roses fade

And I'm in the shade

I'll remember you.


Bb            F                             C

Didn't I, didn't I try to love you?

Bb             F                   C

Didn't I, didn't I try to care?

Bb                       F                              C

Didn't I sleep, didn't I weep beside you

                Dm   C/e             F       F/g

With the rain blowing in your hair?


I'll remember you

When the wind blows through the piney wood.

It was you who came right through,

It was you who understood.

Though I'd never say

That I done it the way

That you'd have liked me to.

In the end,

My dear sweet friend,

I'll remember you.

F/g F/g C/e C/e B B
I'll Remember You - Bob Dylan
Bob Dylan - I'll Remember You (Live at Farm Aid 1985)
I'll remember you - Bob Dylan 2003 (Bob Dylan film 2003 Masked and Anonymous)
"I'll Remember You" (Bob Dylan Cover) James Walsh
I'LL REMEMBER YOU - (Bob Dylan) The Blackstones
costa unplugged"199 (cover) Bob Dylan "I'll Remember You". Filmed and edited by:Chris v m


1. Tight Connection to My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love?) 5:19
2. Seeing the Real You at Last 4:18
3. I'll Remeber You 4:12
4. Clean Cut Kid 4:14
5. Never Gonna Be the Same Again 3:06
6. Trust Yourself 3:26
7. Emotionally Yours 4:36
8. When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky 7:18
9. Something's Burning, Baby 4:51
10. Dark Eyes 5:04


Folder plików


Najnowsze piosenki

na górę